SALES

U.S. Regional Sales Map

U.S. Sales

Southeast

Greg Meyers
Regional Sales Director
Gulf Breeze, Florida
Office: (850) 932-0394
Mobile: (850) 255-3155
Fax: (850) 932-0425
gmeyers@trilogycoax.com

North Central

Edmund Lee
Office: (601) 933-7522
Mobile: (601) 667-9133
elee@trilogycoax.com

West

Sara Ozberak
Regional Sales Director
Office: (925) 918-0257
Mobile: (603) 204-4204
sozberak@trilogycoax.com

Northeast

Will Bodnar
Mobile: (717) 201-1829
wbodnar@trilogycoax.com

Corporate Headquarters

Edmund T. Lee
Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7522
Mobile: (601) 667-9133
Fax: (601) 939-6637
elee@trilogycoax.com

Corporate Headquarters

Will Bodnar
Product Line & Marketing Manager
Pearl, Mississippi
Mobile: (717) 201-1829
wbodnar@trilogycoax.com

International Sales

Edmund T. Lee
Vice President of Global Sales & Marketing
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7522
Mobile: (601) 667-9133
Fax: (601) 939-6637
elee@trilogycoax.com

Will Bodnar
Product Line & Marketing Manager
Pearl, Mississippi
Mobile: (717) 201-1829
wbodnar@trilogycoax.com

Customer Service

Sales Support (Domestic & International):

Brenda Bowlin
Customer Service Supervisor
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7526
Fax: (601) 939-6637
bbowlin@trilogycoax.com

Sophia Otis
Customer Support Representative
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7532
Fax: (601) 939-6637
sotis@trilogycoax.com

Chandler Mangum
Customer Support Representative
Pearl, Mississippi
Office: (601) 933-7531
Fax: (601) 939-6637
cmangum@trilogycoax.com

Manufacturing Representatives

Latin America / Caribbean

Tomás Peñaloza Sacco
Sales Director
Tecnofase Ingeniería Limitada
Padre Mariano 103 Oficina 103,
Providencia, Santiago. 7500499.
Mobile Phone: +56 22 8979277
tomas.penaloza@tecnofase.cl
tpenaloza@trilogycoax.com

U.K. / Germany

Danny Bradshaw
Director
UK Comms LTD.
Mobile Phone: +44-7498-301679
Danny@ukcomms.uk.com

 

Lee Wheatcroft-Rowe
General Manager
UK Comms LTD.
Mobile Phone: +44-7974-202141
Lee.wheatcroft-rowe@ukcomms.uk.com

Turkey

Dogan Alkan
Mobile Phone: +90 533 275 41 34
Mobile Phone: +90 532 252 34 10
dalkan@trilogycoax.com
doganalkana@gmail.com

U.S. Transit Consultants

ShorElectric

Brad & Tony Rausch 
Office Phone: (732) 615-0102
Mobile Phone: (732) 829-6392
info@shorelectric.com

Distributors

Motorola, Inc.
1301 E. Algonquin Road
Schaumburg, IL 60196
Phone: (800) 422-4210 ext. 6883
www.motorola.com

Hutton Communications, Inc.
5228 Everest Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 2R4
Phone: (800) 265-8685
http://www.hol4g.com/canada/

Navair Technologies
6375 Dixie Road, Unit 7
Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5T 2E7
Phone: (905) 565-1583
sales@navair.com | www.navair.com